Committee 2016-17

Club Captain
Miles Chandler, Lady Margaret Hall ( Boss.

Women’s Captain
Helene Greenwood, University College ( Keen.

Luke Cotter, St Catherine’s College. Bin.

William Christofi, University College. Strong re-election record.

Women’s Vice Captain
Rachel Skokowski, University College. Isn’t ‘Vice’ an Americanism?

Men’s Vice Captain
Dan Mulryan, Trinity College. Dorset chemist.

Women’s Mob Captain
Lucy Farquhar, St Hugh’s College. Northern.

Men’s Mob Captain
Sam Garforth, St Edmund Hall. Pot.

Social Running Rep
Katie Wood, Pembroke College. Run for fun.

Women’s Social Secretary
Libby Brown, Brasenose College. Lad.

Men’s Social Secretary
Miles Weatherseed, Lady Margaret Hall. S&C coach.

Neptune Teddy Hall Relays (and Cuppers) Organisers
Alex Howard, Christ Church, and Bethanie Murray, Jesus College. Trophies.

Marathon Rep
Tom Lamont, University College. Cuts the corners.

Sponsorship Rep
Becky Robinson, Worcester College. Puts the money in the bag.

Kit Rep
Oliver Paulin, Merton College. Vests before Varsity?

Publications Rep
Laura Fenwick, Lady Margaret Hall. Mum.

Website Rep
James Sewry, Christ Church. The House.

Leaving Legend Rep
Aidan Smith, St John’s College. Hasn’t left. Oxide Radio, 9-10 pm, Monday nights.